T10
Stripes
01/05/2006

This is how it works: Comment on this entry and get a letter. Write ten words beginning with that letter, including an explanation what the word means to you and why.

I was given T by thegame54321


1. Terry - My father's first name. Anyone that knows me knows that my father has had an extreme influence on my life and outlook on the world.
2. Tennessee - I used to go to Tennessee every summer and one year I had a shirt from U of Tenn and this guy that every girl thought was cute (Joel) used to call me "Tenne-say" because I wore that shirt so often. It's just a fond memory for me from highschool :)
3. Todd - Todd was an ex boyfriend of mine and sorta still a friend. He was so sweet and excellent with children...shame he later announced he was gay...
4. Tornado - To some this doesnt mean much...but I am scared to death of these evil suckers!
5. Train - I grew up next to train tracks and at first couldnt sleep away from home unless I could hear a train. I still love them and enjoy being around them.
6. Tiger - One of my favorite animals of all time. My favorite is the white Siberian tiger :)
7. Tarot - I actually have my tarot cards read and it's been accurate. Many people wouldn't think that I'd believe in it.
8. Tea - I absolutely love tea...straight, nonsweetened. I like live off of this stuff now that I'm back home :)
9. Tim - My first kiss was by a guy named Tim Sanecki. Awww, memories :)
10. Trichoderma - For you non-biology majors...this is a genus of fungi. I love studying fungi and biology.


Wow, this took a lot more time than I thought it would.
Who's next?

previous ~ next