Jarica the Tauren
Stripes
03/02/2006

James wanted something we could do together (you know besides the usual: movies, dinner, sex, whatever)....so we start with Battlefield 2...then Dawn of War....and now, we have progressed to World of Warcraft. I was extremely against that, since he said he didn't want the addiction again. Needless to say, I caved and let him start playing again. I toyed around the last few days on his account to figure out what I'd be. Now I'm workin on my 10 day guest pass and then he's going to be sweet and pay my monthly fees. We make an excellent team. He's a troll hunter and I'm a tauren shaman. I officially caved tonight around 1:30ish well I guess I should say morning...and now it's almost 4am...and I'm just level 6 but it's great to know I'm doing ok (in my opinion) for a n00b. It's also great to have another activity to share with James :)


Anyway...as said, we've been playing 2ish hours now and he has an early class so I better get going so I can wake up in time to wake him up. :)

previous ~ next