Missin' The Boyfriend
Stripes
29/11/2005

I could write about my day.
I could write about tomorrow.
I could write about my speech that's due.
I could write about me.
I could write about the moon.
I could write about so many things...

but I don't want to.

I just want to say:

I miss James.
I really really really do.
I miss giggling in his ear on the phone.
I miss him saying I'm cute.
I miss rambling on and on about things that only matter because he cares about me.
I miss him telling me more about Civ 4.
I wonder if he still plays Battlefield 2.

I went almost a week without talking to him. I missed him so much and then today I didn't get to talk to him.

Now I know it's not that big a deal to some of you. It doesn't make me care or love him any less. It's just...he means so much to me. Just him saying "hi" can make me smile and make my whole day seem better.

James, I love you and I miss you. I hope we do get to talk more often. I love getting to know more about you. I'm so glad you're in my life. You have no idea how much you do mean to me.

previous ~ next