Nothing.
Stripes
21/11/2005

So I'm sitting here and I realize...I don't do anything.

I mean sure I have classes and my newsletter and James...but let's think about this.. I only have lab this week and even then I'll miss it...my newsletter is in mailboxes...and James is back in Kansas....

I feel like I'm lazy.

I just...sit here...

I have nothing to do really.

Most the girls I normally bug are at a concert which I didn't want to go to. Sevendust reminds me of Josh and it's not my flavor really anyway and the other 2 bands I havent heard of.

All I really have to do tomorrow is turn in this paper for James and then possibly go to lab the day early. Then chapter in the evening.

Tuesday is nothing...except leaving and going to Columbia and getting a shot (yay me) and then going home...where I'll have no computer, no phone, and basically a wall to stare at when I'm not cooking.

Now dont get me wrong...this isn't a pity party or a "this sucks"...this is just a general "I feel blah"

I still havent managed to get my no cd crack to work either...gosh...

*sighs*

previous ~ next