Go Me!
Stripes
27/07/2005

"So are you actually dating Warren?"....No.
"So you two claim each other though?"...No, not really. We just came to an agreement that if a jerk messes with me then I can pull the Warren card and say I'm with him even though I'm not.
"So why not really be with him?"...well we are good friends and care but honestly it'd never work.
There does everyone understand now? I'm single, yes. Warren and I are just very good friends.
Now onto other issues:
I made my schedule FINALLY.
I'm taking Biology and Bio Lab. I had took that before I withdrew and was doing great. I'm just hoping at the last minute they dont say I have Numbere, because I'd seriously cry and drop then drop that class.
I'm taking Genetics, too. I'm thinking this class should be pretty interesting.
Communication Theory....well the inner journalist in me screamed out and just had to sign up for this.
As for math...yesh it irks me. I know I'm capable of doing Math 2 but they have no faith in me and wont let me take a placement test so I'm stuck in 3 again. Gah. Oh well ...
I'm really anxious to get back on campus and see my sisters. Yay! I should be living in house this semester so cross your fingers :)
The downside is...if my buddies, like Doug, come to visit...I dont know where I'd put them since guys arent allowed in the bedrooms of the sorority.
Oh well, I'll figure it out.
In other news....looks like my Branson/Eureka Springs trip is BACK ON! Yay! Go Me!

Oh and if anyone reads this and is bored...swing by my chat room...talk to me and/or my buds :)
C'mon it'll make me a happy duck :)
http://www.chatzy.com/296643097322
See ya in the chat room :)

previous ~ next