The Crazy "5"
Stripes
18/07/2005

15 years ago (1990), I:
1. was taking speech therapy at the health department
2. watched my sister get put into a children's home
3. would cry to go to my grandma's house to eat sausage for breakfast
4. thought I was the world's best fisherman
5. was convinced if I was a tomboy enough, then I'd become a real boy

10 years ago (1995), I:
1. lived through my first tornado
2. thought I could find the cure for cancer in my own backyard
3. was best friends with Amanda Green
4. thought school was the most important thing in the world
5. got in a fight at school because I still believed in Santa

5 years ago (2000), I:
1. has a crush on a foreign exchange student named Per Carlsson
2. was in a wheelchair
3. was best friends with Sarah Diab
4. wanted to be an actress
5. would sneak into the boys locker room to get a glimpse at the soccer hotties

3 years ago (2002), I:
1. went to Cincinnati on an FBLA trip
2. watched my oldest sister finally get married
3. had an online boyfriend in Canada
4. started my first online journal on diaryland thanks to Wendy
5. watched as my Grandpa lived in our house and died of cancer

2 years ago (2003), I:
1. graduated highschool from Moberly, MO
2. lost my virginity to my boyfriend at the time, Josh Wright
3. was bit by a spider and almost lost my boob over it
4. started becoming "Gamer Girl"
5. started college at Quincy University

1 year ago (2004), I:
1. had a miscarriage
2. became a computer science major at UMR
3. was initiated into Kappa Delta
4. had my heart broken 2 times (Josh and Nick)
5. became an aunt again (Danielle)

This year I (2005):
1. changed majors again
2. made Kelsey my "fake" little sister
3. gained a step-nephew (Ryan)
4. made mistakes with 4 guys
5. finally learned to just BE ME

Yesterday I:
1. had a fight with my Dad about college
2. was still camping at Thomas Hill
3. took care of my boob all day (I smashed it in a lantern and it has a huge welt)
4. swam in water over 40 feet deep (yes, with no life jacket )
5. learned that my niece and nephews really do admire me

Today I:
1. got in a fight with mom (which resulted in me getting hit)
2. finally got to give my nephew his bday present (a membership into the cardinals kids crew)
3. got chased by my ducks while cleaning their cage
4. watched the new episode of Wildfire
5. realized I missed my ex boyfriend

5 people that I like to be around in no particular order:
1. Kelsey
2. Lori
3. Kristen
4. Adie
5. Sara

5 TV shows I like:
1. Wildfire
2. 7th Heaven
3. Who's Line Is It Anyway?
4. Gilmore Girls
5. Smallville

5 places I've lived:
1. Moberly, MO
2. Kennett, MO
3. Madison, MO
4. Quincy, IL
5. Rolla, MO


uh...your turn...:)

previous ~ next