GAH, MEN!
Stripes
13/07/2005

so I was complaining about how this guy called me easy...this guy online that I've never met in my life...

and this is what my so called friend had to say:

THE JERK : why not
fsck_a_duck: why not what?
THE JERK : what you were talking about
fsck_a_duck: I'd never fuck a guy like him. I dont trust him. He's way too old for me. He lies about stuff all the time....and he thinks that just because he's a man in uniform that he's God's gift to women. I dont mess with men like that and neither do my friends.
THE JERK : i am a gods gift to women
fsck_a_duck: it's not the same
THE JERK : i think i am
fsck_a_duck: but it's different...you're attractive...he isnt
fsck_a_duck: he has a daughter my age....c'mon that'd be sick
THE JERK : oh ok
fsck_a_duck: besides, it pisses me off when a guy thinks I'd be easy
THE JERK : you are
fsck_a_duck: excuse me?
THE JERK : i bet i could get you in bed
fsck_a_duck: not after you just said I'm easy
fsck_a_duck: you have no idea how much that pisses me off when guys say I'm easy
THE JERK : ok bye have a good life
fsck_a_duck: what is your deal?
fsck_a_duck: just because YOU could get me in bed...doesnt mean I'm easy
THE JERK : bye have a nice life
fsck_a_duck: so all you wanted was an easy fuck?
THE JERK : nope i can get that easy
fsck_a_duck: so why are you acting mad at me?
THE JERK : bye
fsck_a_duck: you make no sense...but have it your way
THE JERK : i will you want to be stupid by thinking you noy easy well dear if i was there i would aLRREWADY HAVE YOU IN BED
fsck_a_duck: when did this become about you???? yeah YOU probably could...but I was complaining because I dont put out for fucking EVERYONE....but nevermind, I'm closing the box anyway
THE JERK : bye have a good life you know i was really starting to like you i guess ill delete you and block you bye
fsck_a_duck: well obviously there's nothing I can say that will make this better.....and you did not start to like me, you just thought I'd be easy ..otherwise, you would have realized that I wanted to meet you and just because you may be attractive..it doesnt mean I put out for all guys. So good luck and be safe.
THE JERK: ok
fsck_a_duck: bye
THE JERK : that was not what it was i like you and did want to meet you
fsck_a_duck: so what's wrong?
THE JERK : nothing dont worry about it have a good life
fsck_a_duck: well you can block me...but I'm not blocking you in case you ever need something. Now, goodbye


....
ya know, I dont know if I'm mad...hurt.....or just wanting to scream at him.

I just dont get men. Really, I dont.
Know something worse? I was starting to really like him.

previous ~ next