WTF IS UP WITH GUYS?
Stripes
03/05/2005

First off, what's with the large amount of guys that suddenly want in my pants? Secondly, why do some of them want to knock me up? Third, why does my boyfriend not seem worried that guys offer to knock me up?
Can someone answer me those?
-------------------
Ryan : mm u on that pill still
Ryan : ??
Me : yes
Ryan : get off of it
Me : why?
Ryan : so i can get u preg
Me : why do you want to get me pregnant anyway?
Ryan : hummm we would make great baby
Me : are you saying it'd be adorable?
Ryan : yes
Me : well of course it would...b ut you dont make a baby just because it'd be cute
Ryan : lol cuz ui want to be a dad
Me : awww.. .that's sweet
Me : but you shouldnt make a baby with a stranger...what makes you think I'd even be a good parent?
Ryan : you think u would?
Me : well yeah but still...
Ryan : well u want to try
Me : lol... you have to be off the pill a while before you get pregnant
Ryan : well then we can 'practice alot'
-----------------------------
Anybody else find that a tad bit weird?

previous ~ next