Easter
Stripes
27/03/2005

HAPPY EASTER!

Anyway, I actually went to church today. I wore the cutest outfit....I even have pink shoes :) It's so cute.

I saw a lot of guys that have been away and I haven't seen in a while. It was nice to see some of them again.

Brian goes to John Wood and he's even better at baseball now. Did we know you could get any better than he already was? LOL
Anyway he had to tell me that Ryan said hi. Sweetness.

Michael... well, I think he has a thing for me. Either that or he just likes flirting and getting all blushy and sweaty around me. *shrugs*

Aaron is 16 now. I haven't seen that kid forever. He made me feel old *pouts*

Jordan turned into a fuckin hottie. Why did I like Justin? Man, I picked the wrong brother. Jordan is a smart, athletic, hottie now.... Justin, a pothead. Damn my luck. heh

Jeremy looks different. He apparently does weed but has this bad face bloating reaction to it... but that doesn't stop him.

Erica told me that Corey is wanting to talk to me. Do I really want to track down my first love?

Pat told me that Mike isnt happy with his marriage. Apparently I was the girl he wanted but never had a chance with. So why is it that I feel bad for knowing this... when no one ever told me when he was single? *sighs*

Zach and Amanda seem happy still. You can tell the honeymoon stage is over though.

Oh I saw Nancy and Erin...both of them. Good lord, it makes me feel so old to see them with their kids and know that really they aren't much older than me.

Anyway...

I felt horrible for Patricia. She didnt know that I had miscarried the twins and she asked me if I ever had my baby. She looked like she was going to cry when I told her "no, I miscarried"... man, I thought she was never going to stop hugging me. Ya know, I really felt like saying "but that was almost a year ago, where the hell have you been?" hehe

Cassie, JR, Austin, and Danielle came today. I had to take baby Danielle. She is such a cutie :) She loves her Aunt Roni and she cries if she has to wear a color other than pink :P hehe ...She seems to be crazy about me. She actually cried when I gave her back to Cassie.

It amused me.. Greg and Debbie thought that Danielle was my baby. Especially when she only wanted me to hold her :) Man, I feel loved by that baby girl :)

For a minute, Michael had to think. He saw me with Danielle and he thought maybe I did have a baby afterall. I told him who she was. But... he's like "you look great with a baby... wanna have mine?"... and airhead Roni said "you dont have any"...and he's like "I know, when can we start?" hehe... he's funny.

In other news... talking to Steve went well last night. I get this horrible sinking feeling that he thinks that I think more of him than I really think. Does that make sense?

*shrugs* bah... I'm off to feed the ducklings. Quack Quack!

OH OH BEFORE I FORGET!... Cheese's wings... well they are like little stubs.. but they are two feathers now :) It's so cute. My babies are growing up.

QUACK QUACK, WADDLE WADDLE, CHIRP CHIRP!

previous ~ next