Titles
Stripes
06/02/2005

Name the first song lyric that pops into your head by...

Pink - Just Like A Pill
Aerosmith - I Dont Wanna Miss A Thing
Papa Roach - Last Resort
The Beatles - Birthday
Snoop Dogg - Drop It Like Its Hot
Janet Jackson - All For You
Blink 182 - All The Small Things
System of a Down - Toxicity
Davin DeGraw - I Dont Wanna Be
John mayer - Daughters
R. Kelly - I Believe I Can Fly
Kelly Clarkson - Breakaway
No Doubt - Dont Speak
Micheal Jackson - Beat It
Ludacris - What's Your Fantasy
Barbra Streisand - ehh...
Oasis - eh, I dunno
Greenday - Boulevard of Broken Dreams
The Killers - wow, this is a band name?
Britney Spears: Crazy
Kid Rock: Picture
Hilary Duff: eh....
Simple Plan: Welcome To My Life
Will Smith: Gettin' Jiggy Wit It
Bowling for soup: Girl All The Bad Guys Want
Selena: eh....
The Calling: eh...
Nelly: Over and Over Again
Ashlee Simpson: La La
Jessica Simpson: Take My Breath Away
50 Cent: In Da Club
Alicia Keys: Fallin
All-American Rejects: My Paper Heart
Avril Lavigne: Complicated
Backstreet Boys: Everybody (Backstreets Back)
Celine Dion: My Heart Will Go On
Clay Aiken: eh...
Cher: eh...
Eminem: Ass Like That
Garth Brooks: Standing Outside The Fire
Faith Hill: Take Me As I Am
Spice Girls: Spice Up Your Life
Madonna: Like A Virgin
Nsync: Bye Bye Bye
Mario: You Should Let Me Love You

....whoever made that list should add more bands that I like...eh, back to being bored....

previous ~ next