New Policy
Stripes
30/12/2004

*New Policy*
For now on, I call it as I see it.
Nicholas, if you want to act as if those months we dated were 'nothing' and you want to say you never cared....and you want to be this way. Ok, new policy then. I'll call you what you are. "THE-GUY-THAT-HAS-INCREDIBLE-SEX-AND-A-FAKE-GREAT-RELATIONSHIP-WITH-GIRLS-FOR-NOTHING-BUT-HIS-OWN-BOBA-FETTISH-PLEASURES"....sound good?
Or should I just call you my ex-fuck buddy? Would that "lighten your guilt"?

Gah, boys....want in your pants, when they get it, they move on to the next...

At least all guys I've dated weren't like that...but who knows, there could be a pattern now. I mean, ranging from Warren wanting a "hot beef injection"...and of course Jack and his "please? i wanna fuck you hard" and ....well, what's the point?

I've fucked a total of TWO guys and I get treated now like I'm a slut.
I'll tell you one thing, if I were just out for dick...I'd be dating James right now.

I guess you're curious what started this rant.
It's simple.
I'm super sick of guys.

I don't know how I'm going to reword my new years resolution but I have the feeling 'no boys' isnt going to do.

GAH.
DAMN IT.

Nick, do you have to be this way? Couldn't you FUCKING TALK TO ME? Just once?

previous ~ next