Squished Bug
Stripes
13/12/2004

Nick,
If you only could imagine what feelings I've had lately. I hope I do cross your mind. I hope you at least feel guilty for lying to me. Either way, I do hope the best for you. I do love you. I just hope you know that if you ever need me or even want to say hello, I'm here for you. I love you and it's not the same without you.
--------------
Warren,
I don't know why you still love me either. Heh, I'm the wrong person to ask. But you know, it's not right to be the way you are to Jeana. It's not right to love someone else and not be honest to her. Think about how much it hurts to be kept a secret from.
---------------
Josh,
Thank you for being there when I needed you. It means a lot and I'm still working on the forgiving myself...but don't lose hope yet, I'll get there. Thanks, Chavez.
---------------
Yikes...three distinct guys get messages from me...that feels weird. I love Nick and I miss him a lot. I feel so bad about it all. It reminds me of how guilty I feel over Josh. Gah, this thing has got to stop growing.
---------------
If I were a bug, I'd step on me.
That's how I feel.
*Squish*

previous ~ next