Twin Secret
Stripes
03/12/2004

The baby is sick. She has been for like 2 weeks now. Yi-yi-yi.
Nick hasnt talked to me since we both left. I don't know what's up with that. I miss him and love him so much.
I was in Clark the other day. Here's a convo I had. First you must understand, I had a flat and then my doughnut was flat. :(
*Walks in to store*
Me: Is there anywhere around here I can get some air for a tire?
*Everyone stops and stares*
*Man speaks*
Man: Yes.
*silence*
*still silent*
Me: Well?
*silence*
Me: Where?
*silence*
*same man*
Man: Around back.
*silence*
Man: But it's expensive.
....
Country folk...they answer what you ask and only that. Man, I felt out of place.
Someone asked me the other day if I ever told Josh about the twin.
No.
When I had my miscarriage for Annastrianna I found out there was a twin. I told NO ONE. The only person that later found out was mom. After Danielle, everyone started to find out.
Why didnt I tell him?
No I wasnt trying to keep "his baby from him". I didnt know if I'd lose her or not and didnt want anyone hurt if I did.
I just never mentioned her to anyone.
Does it matter now?
I doubt it would.
Please, no more questions about the twin.
Thank you.
Oh and I only mention it because it's been on my mind a lot. I'm having a really bad time and it's like I'm recapping everything in my mind. I'm really miserable.

previous ~ next