Depressing Rain
Stripes
18/11/2004

Well...I can't really write much because I'm at the library. Anyway, no computer or phone still *pouts*
I'm so confused about what I want to do. Dad's starting to pull his crap again.
Mom thinks I should go to Emporia.
Dad thinks I should go to MU.
My sisters, ah don't ask them...they know nothing.
I had a 2 hour lecture last night from dad about why he thinks I should not be a teacher. I just can't win.
As crazy as it sounds...I think I'm just going to do nothing and just forget college. Gee, why not? Everything else gets crushed too.
I can't get a hold of Nick. I miss him so much.
AND this thing I'm wanting to buy him, I can't find a store around here with it. I've been looking around Columbia. One of the stores told me to check out Quincy. Why? I don't know but apparently they knew Jim. Wow, I haven't head about him in so long. It is almost weird, really.
Well I gotta go.
I'm depressed.
Time to walk home in the rain...

previous ~ next