Nick Monthiversary
Stripes
12/10/2004

A few things...

First off, today is the "monthiversary" That's right, one month dating Nick. Poor me or poor him?

Second off, I'm sooo mad at James. James was a guy I dated when I first moved in this semester. He was before I knew Nick. But he's always bugging me and like wants in my pants. Gah, he's one of those "nice guys" that end up being a sex pig and your mother warns you about him. He was suppose to come by tomorrow to help me with my programs but now he won't becuase I wouldn't show him indecent pictures (which I dont even have) and he blocked me, too and said he's never talking to me again because I'm a tease and I "know" he wants me and won't give in. Can you believe that jerk? And he knows I have morals and don't like him. He knows I have Nick, whom I'm crazy about. He knows these things. Gah, I hate James right now.

Third, I'm so stressed out about my classes. My advisor wont sign my drop slip for brit lit 2 and bio lab. I'm doing bad in my computer science 53 and 54. Yet, I'm doing super in biology and math is improving.

The guys are being a jerk to Nick and it royally ticks me off. At least my KD sisters are nice to the boy. He's a great guy, I don't know why people can be such jerks to him. Especially his own brothers. What is wrong lately?

Everything is so frustrating right now. I don't even begin to know what to do

Gah, Nick...get over here and do one of your goofy dances in the Boba-Fett helmet. That should cheer me up

previous ~ next