Forehead Hickey
Stripes
14/10/2004


1:46 AM -

My leg itches. Anyway, on to the journal entry:

CS54 didn't go so bad today. The lab sucked, yeah, but he extended the due date to tomorrow at 4:30 so yay. Adrian rocks But if someone knows C++ and would like to volunteer their time to me, a cute college sorority girl, let me know.

Adie and Jen got a total kick out of the interesting mark on my forehead. You should have seen them laughing at me. It's ok, Nick, I totally showed them the some of the 60 pics of you making funny faces from today.

3 classes, 1 program, and 1 quiz...and the week is over

James was such a dorkhead. I'm glad he's gone but at the same time, kinda miss him messaging me all the time.

Also, after much work...Nick got a messenger. ABOUT TIME! Anyway, things are going good with him. Not to mention, the guys are being better. Gah, I cant believe they were such jerks. At least Swirls wasnt being one.

Well, my foot is asleep and I forgot what it was I really wanted to write..so oh well.

G'night

previous ~ next