I Love AEPi
Stripes
23/09/2004

I spent the night with Nick...but anyway, hahahahahaah...I have a story.
So Nick is doing bad in school right now and I called him up and was going to tell him my "plans" for him to make better grades. Anyway, hahaha....this guy gets on the phone "Hello? Yeah nick's upstairs with a really hot blonde right now and cant talk"..."no he's not"..."yes he is, she's really hot"..."No, he's not"..."yeah, she's named physics homework and he cant talk b/c his grades are really sucky right now"..."ah, who is this anyway?" ..."an aepi, dont worry about it. I'll have him call you back".."ok"..."all right, bye"
ROFL
God, I love those guys.
I had heard someone say to whoever had answered the phone "no, he is not getting on the phone. his grades are bad. is that his gf? well, either way, tell her no." then someone else said "no, let me" and it went quiet...I dont know who got the final decision.
But it truly makes me happy to know they watch out for Nick.
I love AEPi. I really do.
:D

I have so many stories about that house already.

And I feel comfortable with them, even though on the way to the bathroom last night, I was praying someone wouldnt see me walking down the hall with just a blanket around me. Oh well.

I love those guys.

And they better keep being nice to my boy ;)

previous ~ next