D-Analysis
Stripes
05/09/2004

I had this beautiful entry in my head...but I'm too lazy so I had a convo instead. Here.

I hope you dont mind, Wendy.

----------------------

Wendy says:

hey hey

Roni Ann says:

sup?

Wendy says:

Naaaada, yacking a little bit, going through some files, downloading; yourself?

Roni Ann says:

just about all of my friends are mad at me

Wendy says:

Why?

Roni Ann says:

they twisted my words and got me to say something that they then twisted again and now they think I'm a bad person

Wendy says:

Who's this?

Roni Ann says:

the guys..dann mainly

Wendy says:

whoa, the nice one?

Roni Ann says:

it's all a lie....now that I've been around him more and more I see he's the most instable one and really the niceness is fake

Wendy says:

How'd this come about??

Roni Ann says:

how'd what? the truth?

Wendy says:

Yeah

Roni Ann says:

just hanging around...you can pick it up and it's bothering me

Wendy says:

Bothering you, why?

Roni Ann says:

b/c they all lied to me

Wendy says:

How's that?

Wendy says:

lol, you're being vague and I'm not understanding a damned thing

Roni Ann says:

I'm trying ot find the words really

Roni Ann says:

ok, try this one for example

Roni Ann says:

Nick told Dann that I said he hugged me creepy and had his hands all over me...when what I really said was that he hugged me like he actually needed a hug for once

and Daniel told Dann I said that he shouldnt trust Dann..when really I said I dont know who I trust

and dann took these and said all I ever do is go around and talk about EVERYONE behind their backs mainly him

Wendy says:

Oyyyyy, what a mess

Roni Ann says:

I know

Wendy says:

But the nice thing IS, is that you dont' have to put up with it; there's plenty more people to meet and be REAL friends with on campus, you can remove yourself from these people

Roni Ann says:

I've been trying soooo hard and it's like impossible

Wendy says:

Impossible to remove yourself from those boys?

Wendy says:

That's bull, it can be done

Roni Ann says:

how?

Wendy says:

You just don't put yourself in situations to be around them, if you find yourself around them, ignore 'em, it's not difficult

Wendy says:

you can be civil to them, but you don't have to be friendly

Roni Ann says:

then there's msn convos

Wendy says:

So? Block button

Roni Ann says:

I'm a chicken shit

Wendy says:

Then I absolutely have no idea what to tell you.

Roni Ann says:

me neither

Wendy says:

Well, then be prepared to take a bunch of shit then if you keep yourself around them and be "chicken shit" as you said, that's all I can say

Roni Ann says:

I like some of the guys, I do...but apparently they come as a package deal

Wendy says:

How's that?

Roni Ann says:

they just do

Roni Ann says:

it's like, you either like them all or they dont like you

Wendy says:

Then maybe it ISN'T worth it if that's how they are

Roni Ann says:

I know

Roni Ann says:

it's just...hard b/c I passed up so many opportunities to hang around some of my true friends for those guys and I have a LOT Of making up to do

Wendy says:

Then at least you know what yo'uve done and you can work on that then

Roni Ann says:

apparently it works like this...either be friends with dormies or fratties...and, well the dormies want you to pick...the fratties dont make you pick and support your decision...so as of right now...I

Roni Ann says:

I pick the fratties

Wendy says:

Why the hell should you be forced to pick anything by anyone?

Wendy says:

What the hell kinda school is this, shit

Roni Ann says:

apparently that's how boys work...you pick them or no one

Wendy says:

Not all of them work like that, some of 'em have brains.

Roni Ann says:

doubtful

-----

it goes on and on from there...but the point is, I should be mad at the guys or hurt...but I walked back with my head high after the movies at Pat's...

So I dunno...

previous ~ next