Former Aunt
Stripes
02/09/2004

It's not fair.

You know, everything keeps getting worse.

From the minute Warren left...to James...to the knee...to Andrew...to Nick/Chelsea...now this...WHY? WHY THE FUCK?

The lawyer decided to do this trial thing where Becky gets the kids until it goes to court to see how good she'll be as a mother.

The kids leave today.

Becky said they could still come see me if they wanted this weekend but they said no, that they didnt want to see me.

*cries*

I love those kids and I may never see them again and they dont want to see me.

When did I go wrong?

I tried to be a good Aunt.

*cries*

Why is everything happening to me?

This was suppose to be my new start.

Fuck.

Damn.

GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhh

I hate this...I hate it so much.

I feel so lonely and unloved and everything that can get fucked up is.

Look at me, I'm even saying the infamous f word over and over and I hate that word.

Man.

*cries*

previous ~ next