Pain Killers
Stripes
06/08/2004

So much feeling.

So much emotion.

Too many tears.

Not enough laughter.

I don't cut.

I don't burn.

I don't bleed.

I don't feel.

I don't scream.

I take pain killers.

Oh yes, Roni has a new addiction.

Today was good and bad.

Too extreme both ways, really.

Justin is upset with me.

I royally scared him off and I'm pretty sure he might hate me.

Pat is being a good friend.

Dann, eh, I finally saw him on his webcam and he doesn't look like a cross from carrot top and nick. I'm impressed. But girlie girl, I still want to paint those gorgeous man toes of yours.hehe

I'm ok with Nick again.

But in other news, my back hurts and I found outwhen I went with dad to physical therapy that I pulled a muscle in it. Yay for Roni.

I also talked to Warren. Oh, I missed him sooo much. xoxoxoxo

Anyway, I think I have all but like 2 things that I needed for UMR.

I also have the cutest purse I bought yesterday.

And I finally bought those special "bikini area" razors. w00t.

In other news, I FINALLY GOT A NEW KEYBOARD.

Here are the stats:

Micro Innovations 138-Key Web Access Pro Multimedia Keyboard

Description:

Built-in scroll bar for interactive relationships between keyboard and mouse. Faster Internet navigation Direct access multimedia applications (Word, Excel, Power Point, Calendar etc.). Includes Keyboard, User's Manual, Warranty Information and software.INTERFACE- PS/2 REQUIRES - For use with IBM PCs and 100% Compatible PCs Microsoft Windows 98/ NT4.0 /ME/2000/XP operating systems CD-ROM/DVD drive Available PS2 port

Features:

Built-in scroll bar for direct Communication between the keyboard and your Mouse

Faster Internet navigation

Direct access to multimedia applications (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Calendar etc.)

For use with IBM and 100% compatible PCS running Microsoft Windows 98 - NT 4.0 - ME - 2000 or XP operating systems

CD-ROM or DVD drive required for Driver installation

Requires available PS/2 port

Package includes Keyboard, User's Manual, Warranty Information, HotKey Software

Finish: Black

Technical Information:

Device Type: Keyboard - Internet/Multimedia Keyboard

Connectivity Technology: Cable

Number of Keys: 138 Keys

Hot Keys: Explorer Toolbar Button(s)

Power Switch

Low Output Voltage

Office Key(s)v

My Computer

Wake-up

Scrolling

Multimedia & Internet Key(s)

Sleep

Platform Support: PC

Port: 6-pin mini-DIN PS/2

Keystroke Life: 10 Million-keystroke per Day

======

I like my new keyboard. I'm going to name it "KB"

previous ~ next