MRMP
Stripes
31/07/2004

Roni Ann says:

Canadians hate me

Roni Ann says:

and Canadian bacon makes me gassy

Wendy says:

well i'm sure not ALL of them

Roni Ann says:

*nods*

Roni Ann says:

uh huh

Wendy says:

nuh uhhhhhh

Wendy says:

you don't know ALL canadians, they can't ALL hate you, lol

Roni Ann says:

*nods* I know everything

Wendy says:

haha oh cooool, you knowthe future tooooo?

Roni Ann says:

a little...I'm still learning that

Wendy says:

haha well whenyou find out, fill me in

Roni Ann says:

well what would you like me to find out? and I shall ask my special pepsi

Wendy says:

LOL, no folks, she doesn't do that Magic 8 Ball shit, she has magic Pepsi

Roni Ann says:

*nods*

Wendy says:

haha, cute

Roni Ann says:

yep...if it fizzes going down, it's a yes if not..it's a no

Wendy says:

LOL, that's a hell of a system

Roni Ann says:

yep

Wendy says:

now how'd you figure THIS one out? (or are you making this up as we go along )

Roni Ann says:

I shall never release my secrets

Wendy says:

hahaha

Roni Ann says:

KIDS...dont try this at home

Wendy says:

but don't give her Canadia bacon folks, she'll release her gas

Roni Ann says:

but give her banana peppers and she's awake for ever...until she sleeps

Wendy says:

lol *shakes head*

Roni Ann says:

so what would you like to ask Miss Roni and the Magic Pepsi (aka MRMP)

Wendy says:

haha baaaah, my future is probably the shits, I'll just wait until it happens to find out

Roni Ann says:

well anything else? I know everything

Wendy says:

square root of 7?

Roni Ann says:

asking the pepsi

Wendy says:

rofl, cute

Roni Ann says:

2.64575131

Roni Ann says:

but....pepsi says to add a burp

Wendy says:

haha, cute

====================

That's right folks, tune in next week for more MRMP!!!!

*takes a bow*

previous ~ next