Evil Guys
Stripes
10/07/2004

You know, being a jackass is one thing. Trying to be a jackass to a guy you know's gf about that guy...that's really just wrong.

I changed the name to "Evil Guys" because I'm not positive which of them was using Nick's machine at the time.

=====================

Evil Guys:

HI Roni Kent says hi.

Roni Ann says:

ok, tell Kent hi back

Evil Guys: -

Warren showed me his penis today.

Roni Ann says:

um...ok

Evil Guys:

He kept talking about it.

Evil Guys

Saying hte same sentence over and over, it wsas ickyl.

Roni Ann says:

uh...are you ok?

Evil Guys:

He showed it to the whole gang.

Evil Guys:

BNot overly, a little sicked out.

Roni Ann says:

....

Evil Guys:

It was like some sort of circus act.

Roni Ann says:

um, am I suppose to care? LOL

Evil Guys:

Ain't you his woman-friend?

Roni Ann says:

yeah....your point?

Evil Guys:

Or did he just buy you off of Ebay?

Evil Guys:

That would be cool.

Roni Ann says:

all right...identify yourself

Roni Ann says:

LOL

Evil Guys:

And fitting and junk.

Roni Ann says:

I demand to see your id card and know why you think I should care if he showed "guys" his penis

Roni Ann says:

LOL

Evil Guys:

"guys"

Evil Guys:

Thats odd.

Evil Guys:

Would you feel better if he showed girls his penis?

Roni Ann says:

no, see i'd kill him then

Evil Guys:

Marya was here.

Evil Guys:

She's like one of the guys, only bad stick wanting action.

Roni Ann says:

and you want me to know all of this....why?

Roni Ann says:

it's not like I'd get mad at him for it

Evil Guys:

Well, it's good to know.

Evil Guys:

In case you ever need a party joke.

Roni Ann says:

if I need a party joke, I've got plenty

Evil Guys:

I hate this keyboard.

Evil Guys:

Tell me of these party jokes.

Evil Guys:

That are not Warren.

Roni Ann says:

I have no reason to joke about Warren....so trust me, they arent warren related

Evil Guys:

Jeff wants to know about the birth mark.

Evil Guys:

When did it happen?

Roni Ann says:

Roni is going to shut up for a few hours...let her know when you want to talk about something serious

Evil Guys:

KO

Roni Ann says:

ok*

Evil Guys:

HOly crap, KO stands for Knock out.

Evil Guys:

I thought all little mans of America knowed that.

Roni Ann says:

not all little mans of America are into boxing

Evil Guys:

Yet the little manette I am talking to must.

Roni Ann says:

possibly...what's it to ya?

Evil Guys:

Its worth eh.

Evil Guys:

I go away now to adventure differantes.

Roni Ann says:

good for you

Roni Ann says:

...

Roni Ann says:

and for future reference, you guys really shouldnt enjoy discussing other guys penises....ever....

Evil Guys:

darling when something is that small the national enquirer won't even print about it. When you got proof it's good gossip for a week.

Roni Ann says:

trust me, no guy could ever be as small as my ex was

Roni Ann says:

barbie clothes were too big for it

Evil Guys:

well, if you found one, you might find another tiny one.

Roni Ann says:

all guys exaggerate on their size...so truth be known, yours is tiny

Evil Guys:

yeah, but this one is special. More colors then a rainbow bright reunion

Evil Guys:

well, let's put cocks behind us. How was that toothbrush's taste after you fished it out of that other chick?

Roni Ann says:

um, what toothbrush and what chick? and that sounds soooo gross

Evil Guys:

What was her name, Sarah, I think. So how was th fishing trip?

Roni Ann says:

I'll let you know if that ever happens

Evil Guys:

Funny, that was Paris Hiltons reply when asked about her video.

Roni Ann says:

hey dont mention Paris....she's got the guy I lust after...LOL

Evil Guys:

Last night she was showing off her pork. It's Korsher.

Roni Ann says:

really dont want to know

Roni Ann says:

I'm innocent

Evil Guys:

If the glove don't fit, eh?

Roni Ann says:

no trust me...I'm a good girl

Evil Guys:

After those years as a choir boy I'm not surprised.

Roni Ann says:

choir boys are usually all fags

Evil Guys:

Who want guys. You admit you want a guy don't you?

Roni Ann says:

....what?

Roni Ann says:

are you ok?

Evil Guys:

The voices in my head say there are 8 of us and one of us has a balloon up his ass.

Roni Ann says:

a balloon up the ass...ay?

Roni Ann says:

take pics...it could be amusing

Evil Guys:

And what would warren think of this, hrm darling?

Roni Ann says:

first off, dont ever call me darling

Roni Ann says:

second off...who said I wanted to see the pics...you really imply way too much

Roni Ann says:

third, what warren and I do or discuss would be our business, not yours

Evil Guys:

The web cam says otherwise and he can only hold 3 pink balloons.

Roni Ann says:

wtf?

Evil Guys:

www.seekinkywarren.com 39.95 a month!

Roni Ann says:

eh heh...heh...you know, apparently you arent aware of the rules

Evil Guys:

Which rules do you speak of? I know many. Parhaps you speak of Parchisi?

Roni Ann says:

the rules that are as follows:

Mess with Warren...I kick your ass.

Talk about Warren...I kick your ass.

Tease/bother/degrade or anything Warren...I kick your ass.

Piss me off...I kick your ass.

Roni Ann says:

those rules

Roni Ann says:

so I'd step carefully if I were you

Evil Guys:

All hail the might warren! For he is the God of Fertility and Sexual Harrasment Pandas!

Roni Ann says:

mighty* gosh, get it right

Evil Guys:

If I touched people in places which warren touched Marya I would be sitting in a jail cell next to Micheal Jackson.

Roni Ann says:

good..and while you're there...you might get ass raped..b/c that's more action than you've probably seen in a while

Evil Guys:

Nope, I had the greatest show watching marya screaming and cumming with Warren touching her just a few hours ago.

Roni Ann says:

well, looks like he's stealing your woman then

Evil Guys:

*Falls over laughing* He's welcome to her if he wants her. He obvious doesn't care for you. Watch him. I'm serious and all joking and evilness aside.

Roni Ann says:

you know, there's something you should know

Roni Ann says:

You cant upset me or make me mad at Warren.

Evil Guys:

Ok, darling, when he runs off with something else. (I can't believe I just typed that), It's your friendly anomynous computer jacking friend that warned you. He's begged me personally to hide him if you come by.

Roni Ann says:

what did I say about calling me darling?

Roni Ann says:

and really oh wise one that wants to give advice...you should know, if you cant spell anonymous, I wont be taking your advice ever

Evil Guys:

how about hun, babe, or dawg? All have been used before on guys and girls equally.

Roni Ann says:

no...I'm not anything to you and thus you have no reason to address me as such

Evil Guys:

Ah yes my horrible spelling. I admit I have little ability in it.

Evil Guys:

Then good day to you ma'am.

Roni Ann says:

crazy guys

Roni Ann says:

you know, really...you all deserve a bullet to the ass

previous ~ next