ADHD
Stripes
09/07/2004

Yesterday was my weekiversary and I'm yet to talk to Warren. LOL.

I tend to like to talk to my bf EVERYDAY. Ask any of my exs, BUT I will never have that with Warren.

He has ADHD. Yeah. He's so bouncy and constantly on the go...I can never catch him. That's why he lost gfs before.

I really like him and I have to work on this. I'm NOT going to ruin this relationship b/c I don't understand his condition or b/c I'm selfish and want too much of his time.

=============

Anyway, Pat Quotes! yay!

"I can never be happy with anyone else if I'm not happy with myself first"

"I'm afraid of getting hurt again too, but it's worth it to think that someday there will be someone that takes the pain away. Even if I get hurt again along the way."

"if you're single at 30, you might have something to complain about"

"don't think that you have to live your life sooner than everyone else, even if life forced you to tackle things sooner than you wanted to"

"dating is supposed to be fun, not a trial-by-fire for marriage"

"I'm the stereotypical yoda character

MMMmmmm... yes, date around you must..."

The one I bolded was my fav so far.

==========

I burned the hell out of my hand. Socks jumped up while I was cooking and hit the pan, pouring boiling hot sauce all over my hand.

I have a big blister and welts.

Ouch

Warren...*sniff**sniff*...wanna kiss it and make it all better? Pwease? ;)

previous ~ next