Because You're Dying To Know
Stripes
25/04/2004

SICK WOMAN ON THE GO

I'm sick and I STILL bleed, damn it.

I'm definitely dying.

I'm trying to stay busy.

Friday night with Bradley...

Last night with Sarah...

I'm scared to be alone at night.

I can't stand it.

I'm going too nuts over everything.

This "go go going" though is makin me sicker.

I don't rest.

I don't want to

I have no desire to fight this thing off...

No desire to...

I just don't care...

I'm still dehydrated.

I bleed.

I want to puke...but I don't eat much anymore.

I haven't cut, but like Jay said "hey, you've lost enough blood for a while!" Heh...silly Jay, "trix is for kids"...uh, don't know where that came from, but ok. Either my lack of sleep is talking, or this is the pain medicine.

I talked to a bunch of people yesterday. I caught up with a lot of them. Man, I can't believe how much time has went by. Sheesh...and now Jay's graduating in about 3 weeks. I'm so coming, boy!

Hmm...who am I going to bribe this time? LOL. Kidding, I think I'll just steal the red car and take it. ACTUALLY, the cooling fan went *kaput* and the white car is dead...heh...BRANDON, GIVE ME YOUR CAR! Oh, wait...you were in a wreck. Whoops :)

I think I'm going to go by and see Corey today. I'm not sure though. I really feel like crap. Heh.

HEY ANYBODY WANT A PUPPY???? My parents want me to get rid of Socks. Maybe it's a good idea...she's up to date on her shots, too. I can just give her to you if you want her and promise you'll take care of her. I can't keep her once I move out probably. Most apartments are like "no dogs"...heh. AND hey, if I do die when I'm suppose to, you can keep her as a momento.

You can't have my kitties though. I'm going to hide them in my pocket :D I'd do the same for Socks, but she's too big.

Socks reminds me more of Josh everyday.

I don't know why...maybe it's the wet nose *raises eyebrow*...nah, that's not it. Must be the tail waggin'...*remembers the computer geek happy dance*

So...if I'm to die in the next two months, what do I want to accomplish?

Hmmm...

I want my tattoo, damn it!

I'm still going to dye my hair.

I gotta get trashed with Jay...just once...

I wanna build an igloo *thinks about it* which might be hard to do within the next two months...

Oh, I gotta drag race

I gotta program something for when you input "Josh", it outputs an image of a chicken doing the happy dance. WHAT? I thought it'd be creative...

I still gotta do the little funeral thing for Annastrianna.

I gotta get names for the kitties.

Hmm...anything else to do within two months, if I'm to die?

Nah...unless I rape Josh...but that's going to have to require a lot of money and alcohol :) kidding...

Oh and I must not forget to beat cousin Sarah down with chicken feed from Green Acres :D or just lock her in a room with Brian...hmmm...torturing is so much fun. It gives me pleasure :P

Maybe I should just start walking west...maybe that's a thought...

Oh well, I have two months to decide what to do within those same two months, if I were to die...

Heh, I sound so...morbid or something...

Wanna know some of the most evil words that exist????
~CANCER
~MISCARRIAGE
~FOREVER
~MARRIAGE
~ALONE
~GOODBYE
~NEVER
~MICROSOFT
~"I DON'T KNOW"

Those are some of THE most evil words to ever exist.

Thought I'd share that bit of knowledge with you.

I gotta go...I don't feel so great. I have a fever again...

previous ~ next