Neil
Stripes
24/04/2004

I talked to Neil today.

I haven't talked to him since like...July and I haven't seen him since like June.

Wow.

He's moved to LaGrange. He's been there 3 months. He's moved to bigger and better things.

It was weird talking to him in a way...I mean, he wanted to know all how Josh was doing.

He said he wants to see me, too. Heh, yeah, me come to LaGrange? *hmm..there's a thought...

He said something to me about Josh that was quite interesting. Two things actually.

"You know, I never saw him with a girl before there was you."

and

"Maybe he just never liked you all along."

Heh...he said he wasn't trying to make me mad or anything.

I dunno.

He knows Josh well...why would he say that second one? Because he couldn't even believe we were broken up.

It blew his mind.

It's weird, out of all of Josh's friends, here's Neil, one I rarely saw and he remembers me and wanted to know how I was and see me again.

Heh.

I miss Neil.

He's an alright guy.

I wish I had known him better.

But hey, I can still be friends with him without Josh. Right?

But let's not forget one thing...

I WANT A BEER!!!!!!!!

Hey, he said I could have one if I came and got it...LOL. Anyone want to go with me to LaGrange?

Ahhh...memories.

:D

previous ~ next