I Fantasize About Linkin Park...
Stripes
14/04/2004

Damn, damn, damn, damn, damn, damn, damn...

I go to all the trouble of getting a new journal...getting an awesome background and assuring no one from Quincy knows the addy...and what happens?

I can't get into the damned thing today.

It won't let me in.

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

I've been trying all day.

Damn, it must be a guy. LOL.

I was bleeding and cramping last night.

Then I started crying hysterically. I thought for sure, the baby had to be a gonner. Damn, that kid is a fighter.

It's ok. Annastrianna is fine.

It's all good.

----------

I'm definitely moving to Hanniblah. LOL. My baby can grow up having Lovers Leap, the Cave, and Tom Sawyer memorabilia...LOL. Not to mention, it's a river town and I could guarantee that it'd get diversity with all the tourists.

I think it's a good idea...it's just doing it.

----------

For the first time in...like...forever...no QU person bugged me about Josh today. YAY! I should have killed my cell phone sooner :)

----------

"Roni, you're so indecisive...you said you were leaving this journal."

Yes, I was...I got an awesome one too...it just wont let me in. GRRRRR. Oh well, I'll just set up yet another one to write about my baby in. Heh.

----------

So Susu was freaking out at Wal-Mart b/c she lost her cell phone and I was rolling the whole time. She was getting all pissed b/c she was panicking and I was laughing. Why? It was in her shirt pocket :D

----------

Pickles, mayo, and cheese makes for a good sandwich.

Tortilla chips, pickles, and garlic are interesting too.

My baby is mad at me. It wants Dr. Pepper and Mountain Dew..but instead, I give it Sierra Mist. MUAHAHAHHAHA. See, be like MOMMY...not DADDY :P kidding

-----------

Yi yi yi...I got asked to prom this weekend.

by....a chick.

Seriously.

Ok, stop laughing.

I said yes.

There's nothing wrong with going with a friend...even if the friend is bi, right? I mean, seriously?

I aint dating anyone ever again and that goes for a chick too...so what's the big deal?

Wish me luck...

*gets nervous*

Am I going to regret this?

They're going to think I'm a lesbo or bi, arent they?

I can handle it...right?

I can be put to the test...right?

This will be a true test.

It's going to prove I'm not so indecisive, I can stick to my decisions, I can put someone else's feelings before mine...and I wont take crap from anyone.

Josh would be proud :D

...I think...

-------------

OH...OH...So mom was all nice today after that huge fight yesterday...so we had yet another fight. LOL. Then to bribe me into shutting up, she bought me some earrings, shoes, and I'm like "hey, I would have settled for a poster"...so I got a Linkin Park poster :) yeah, I fantasize over them sometimes... :|

We fought again though. Heh.

------------

I have a test tonight. Damn, how am I suppose to take tests when I'm STRESSED? This is not good.

-----------

I better go study Brandon...errr...uh history.

-----------

I'm going to Valhalla's Gate next week. Yay! I'm gonna get the Witch Hunters Codex. ROCK ON!

------------

So if I dont post as much...then I got into my new diary...but if it keeps being an arse...I'll be back. Muhahahahhahaha

previous ~ next