Homeless Again?
Stripes
06/04/2004

Becky, my oldest sister from hell decided to come over today.

Mom answered the door.

Becky: Is Roni pregnant?

Mom: Why?

Becky: I want to know. The kids say she is but I think they were April Fooling me.

Mom: You never tell me anything so why should I tell you?

Becky: Is she or not?

Mom: Yes, she�s pregnant.

Becky: Well how the hell did that happen?

Mom: She screwed Josh, that�s how.

Becky: I�m going to kick her ass.

Mom: Uh huh.

Becky: I�m surprised Cassie�s not pregnant, too.

Mom: She is.

Becky: I�m still going to kick Roni�s ass. Is she still living here?

Mom: Yes, sorta.

Becky: She�s living here and pregnant? I�m really going to kick her ass. She gave me all that shit about being a slut and getting pregnant and now she did the same fucking thing. Where is she? Her ass is mine!

Mom: Calm down.

Becky: No, she has this coming. I�m going to tear her up. She�s gonna be dead when I�m done with her.

Mom: Leave her alone, she�s not doing good.

Becky: No, she�s got an ass kicking coming. Why is she still here? You kicked me and Cassie out.

Mom: I know

Becky: You play favorites. This is Dad�s doing aint it?

Mom: He wants her out.

Becky: Then get rid of her and I�ll kick her ass for you.

Mom: Then I�m not stopping you.

Becky: �Roni�I know you�re hearing this. I�m going to kick your ass. Get the hell out of this house.�

-----------

Want the good news or bad news?

The good news is...mom and becky are talking again.

The bad news is...becky really wants to kick my arse.

The extra bad news is...mom and dad thought about what she said and decided it's not fair that I live here since they did, in fact, kick sisters out.

Great, back to square one again.

UGH.

Soon to be homeless...again...