I HATE YOU
Stripes
04/04/2004

Time for a real confession.

I hate you, Josh.

I do...and because of you, I don't love my child as much as I should.

Yes, because you're choosing to remain the thorn.

Don't you fucking get it? You weren't suppose to fall in love with me.

You weren't suppose to care.

You weren't suppose to do anything.

I started hating you the day you started loving me.

I knew it would go sour b/c I couldn't accept something good happening.

I couldnt and wouldnt allow myself to.

I tried everything.

I did.

I tried everything to make you hate me.

And no matter how hard I tried, you stayed.

You cared.

You loved me anyway.

I hate you for that.

I can't stand you.

I hate you.

I hate you.

I hate you.

You think I don't. That I hate not hating you...but what I hate is that you don't hate me.

Can't you just fucking hate me and get it over with?

Get the hell out of my life.

Take your baby with you, if you want.

Just get out.

Yes, these words are meant to hurt.

I don't want us back.

EVER.

I don't want you back.

I don't want you as a friend.

I don't want you as anything.

I do regret it.

I regret loving you.

I regret you loving me.

I hate you.

I fucking hate you.

So now you know the truth.

I couldn't let you love me because I didnt want to hurt you.

I succeeded.

But then I lost.

Stop being the damn thorn.

Why can't you just hate me and get it over with?

Why?

Why can't you stop loving me as EVERYTHING?

I don't want the child because it reminds me of you.

Because of it, even if it lives or dies, I'm stuck with you in my life forever.

I can't make you hate me.

Trust me, I'm trying.

I couldn't tell you the truth.

I couldn't tell you that I loved you.

I couldn't tell you that I didn't want to marry you because I didn't want to risk us ever fighting.

I didn't want to.

I lied to you.

I hurt you.

How the fuck can you be so forgiving?

How the fuck can you be so strong?

You're tired of the "shit"

You're tired of me not letting you off the phone or letting you sleep.

You did hate me.

Admit it.

You loved me and hated me.

You did.

Stop throwing the "I'm not your boyfriend" crap. Yes, you're not. If I got my way, you would be NOTHING.

I hate you for loving me.

I hate you for not giving up on me.

I hate it.

I do.

I hate the fact I hate you.

I hate the fact I can't hate you.

I'm so fucking confused.

I hate you for wanting me to figure it out on my own.

I'm not as strong as you.

I hate you.

previous ~ next