Audrey
Stripes
30/03/2004

Audrey,

Wow...who'd have thought? Look at us now, girlie. It was so great to hear from you again. I'm glad you're doing good. Matt better be treating ya good ;) and you better take care of that baby!

I knew you'd understand exactly what I'm going through. It's amazing how God has put me on your mind lately. We had to talk. We just had to.

I remember when you didn't believe in God and look at you now. I'm so happy. I never thought I'd see this day come. Praise God.

Thank you for loving and supporting me. You'll always be my sister.

Man, I could just go on and on about how great it was to hear from you...but I gotta go puke again for the morning.

I love you, girl.

-----------------

Today is going to be a good day. Don't try to tell me otherwise. I'm happy because of Audrey and because of my last entry.

Things are going to be ok.

My baby is going to be ok.

I'll tell you more...after I puke...

previous ~ next