Pregnancy + Lame Attempts For A Smile = ME
Stripes
30/03/2004

I actually went to class today. Big shock, ay? I figure I'm this close the the end of the semester, I should at least finish this one out. First thing the class says when I walk into the room "You're still alive? We thought your mom killed you!" I'm thinking "gee, hi guys"

Mrs. Fenton was real cool about everything and told me I could give my speech...some other day. Guess I should pick a topic, ay? Hmmm...maybe it'll be ...something...heck, I don't know.

I'm not doing my FAIR assignment for Sociology tomorrow. It'll bring my grade down about 10% but I just really don't feel like taking the time to do that much work and write that long of a paper for 25 points. Just dont and wont.

I don't know what we're doing in math and I have that class tomorrow. Yikes.

Socks is getting a little better. The vet said she started wagging her tail a little. Heck, if my doctor looked like that guy, I'd wag my tail...uh...hehe...*blushes*

Destiny had her kittens. Unfortunately, she had them far back under my bed and I can't see how many. But I'm gonna leave her alone so she can rest with her beautiful little angels.

Aud talked me into emailing Josh something that I never should have. Josh, I'm sorry about the whole signing your rights over thingie...it's just, she...and...basically, I didn't think about it. I know you and I know you're going to want to be in this baby's life and you've said so. So, please forgive me but I did want you to know that I do respect your wishes.

I got some books about babies from the library. Makes me feel better when I know about it. At least I know I'm acting...fairly normal. :D Strange to think of acting pregnant as normal ...heh.

I'm tired of wanting tomatoes.

I'm tired of wanting Dr. Pepper.

*sniff**sniff*...Josh, can you change what you like and then maybe the baby will, too :P Kidding, kidding...

Chris mentioned lemonade earlier and ever since I can practically taste it...I want some so bad. Ugh...gosh, get me some lemonade!!!!

I've been downloading some songs. No, not illegally...I paid for them, smart aleck :P I thought it would cheer me up...but it doesn't. Instead I realized my child's first memory of hearing is going to be me howling...err...singing. :P

Oh well...*pretends to hand baby some ear plugs*

I've been trying to decide if I'm hoping for a girl or boy. I always thought I'd want a boy...but lately, I'm leaning toward wanting a girl. Crazy, eh? Now, I have to figure out what I want it's last name to be. Man, I hope Josh wants it to have his last name. I just think it'll be better in the long run because the child will be proud of who s/he is and know where they came from. In other words...I dont like my last name. Heh.

I'm going to Quincy on Saturday. Won't be there long. Some of the people I wanted to see...well, I changed my mind about a few of them. I'm definitely going to see Julie though! I love ya, girl!

I can't wait to get my miniature from the hobby shop. Man, I want to paint it and make it purty. Although, I suck at painting...heh...oh well, new hobby!

Some guys from Gamers Corner asked me to play Magic with them or D&D. Well, personally after seeing how D&D is SUPPOSE to be played...the thought of playing there way is a major negative. As for Magic...I suck at it! But hey, I bet I could whup some booty with neopet cards!

Oh Josh, when you're really free...we gotta hang someday and I'm gonna beat ya at Magic and Neopets. Ok, so I just said I suck at Magic...but hey, I can try, cant I?

Corey won't talk to me. He's kinda mad and I don't know if it's the eloping thing or the puking on him...*shrug*

Tomorrow is going to be such a long day. It's when I have 3 classes. History is going to suck cheese cake. I haven't looked at the materials yet...and personally, it bores me. But hey, I get to bug Brandon again. Actually...to be honest...Brandon reminds me of Josh. It's kinda scary how much they act alike in class. Brandon even sits like Josh.

I was suppose to go visit MU tomorrow...but eh, that's not happening now. Sorry, MU...I won't be gracing you with my presence :P

It's hot...I'm clamish. I have been all day. This pregnancy thing is already getting old. *looks at calender*...why does it feel like this is taking forever????

I got my piercing stuck on my shirt earlier when I was getting dressed. Heh, and I thought losing my virginity hurt...HOT DAMN...that sucker hurt bad! *realizes child birth is going to be coming in several months*...damn...*whimpers*...mommy, do I have to? LOL...cant the baby just sorta stay there? :P

Well, as you can see...today has been fairly typical. I'm getting back to my old self...whoever that is. I'm trying to remain positive about things and trying to rejoice with the good things in life and not focus as much on the bad.

Wish me luck...this isn't easy and things still suck in this hell hole. Daddy did buy me a Dr. Pepper though. Mom made him. And to think, I almost thought it was a peace offering...heh. Silly man.

Well, do feel free to visit my message board...it's the link in the top left labeled "BOARD"...it makes me happy when people post on it. Yeah, yeah...it's a fetish.

OH ...OH...I know the perfect girl to hook Dunkel up with!!!! This is gonna be fun :D

Susu got mad at me over Mojo earlier. Why? I'm not sure...

Well, I gotta go. I want to lie down. I don't feel so terrific. I'm a little nauseous and really hot.

Oh, Oh...I'm thinking of singing a special at church one Sunday. I just don't know if I'm willing to make the whole congregation go deaf :P

Ok, ok...I'm on a lame joke kick...but maybe I at least got one smile ;) Oh yeah, you...reading this...I saw that smile. Dont try to hide it. oh..op..there it is. There's that sexy smile. Oh? Did I say sexy? I meant...um...zesty? As in...zesty sauce like...for onion rings? *shrug* UGH! The thought of that...*feels like puking* remind me not to think of that again.

Keep praying for me. Oh, and pray for Josh. He's been sick and I know I've been praying for him...but I'd really appreciate it if you would, too. He's a good friend of mine.

previous ~ next