You Sick Bastard
Stripes
28/03/2004

All right you fucking bastard...what did you do? I come home in time to find out my puppy is dying??? What the hell? What did you give it? What did you do? No, it's not acting "wormy"...not it's not and I know you gave it something. Mom told me. What did you give my dog? Did you poison her? You're really a sick bastard, you know that?

And you kicked my pregnant cat? You know Destiny does good to carry a litter. What the fuck, dude?

I hate you.

I hate you so much.

My puppy is dying and I don't know why.

You almost hurt my pregnant cat.

You're mean to me.

I hate you.

I hate you, Father.

What, I come home and give you another chance and THIS is what I get???

I love Socks.

I love Destiny.

What the fuck are you going to do to me or my baby if I stay here?

How could you?

How could you hurt my innocent puppy?

You say you didnt and that you gave her medicine to make her better. Oh? What did you give her and I KNOW it was human medicine. Are you trying to kill her? Are you that heartless? Do you hate me that much?

Oh God...

My puppy is dying and there's nothing I can do. If you move her, she pukes. She's cold...she's weak and ...I can't do anything. I can't afford a vet and they are closed. My puppy is going to die because of you.

What about Destiny? You know her litters often die but this is the first time she has started producing milk. She's doing good this time and going to carry to full term and you fucking go and kick her? What the hell?

I have to get out of this hell hole. I knew I shouldn't have came back.

I just knew it.

But what was I suppose to do?

I have college.

Fuck it, I guess I ruined college now too.

I'm getting away...far away and not coming back this time.

I can't stay with Corey. That didn't go over very good.

I don't want to stay with Susu because her Dad would find out.

I don't know who to go to and I don't want a shelter.

God, I wish I was married.

Just please, help me.

My dog is dying...my cat is crying...mom is sick...the kids are mouthy...and I hate you, Dad.

It hurts me so much to see this going on.

What did I do so wrong?

It's not even about Josh anymore.

Where did I go so wrong?

You had sex when you were young. You lost it at 17. You've slept with a lot of women. You didn't even use condoms. And you're bitching at me?

This sucks.

I don't know what to do.

"There goes my life" is accurate.

Man, what's left for me to do?

Oh Josh...please...please...as my friend, rescue me.

I hate this place.

I hate it.

I want to leave.

I'm going to again...but I don't know where to. My plans before didn't work and I came back and gave them another shot. They promised it'd be different. They promised.

*cries*

I'm cold...I'm scared...I don't feel good. I want to take good care of my baby. I love my baby. I also love my animals though...please, Socks...dont die. Please, Destiny...be ok and let your babies be fine.

Please God...help me.

previous ~ next