3 AM
Stripes
14/03/2004

3 AM- WAKE UP...time for morning sickness.

4 AM- Why or why cant I go to sleep?

5 AM- the dog jumped on me and it hurt like heck

6 AM- Samantha is waking up and is talking

7 AM- Who isnt awake in this house?

8 AM- I give up and I feel sick again.

Now- Ugh. Morning sickness is for the birds...literally.

I had a wacked dream though when I DID sleep. I was sick in the hospital (from what? I dont know) and Josh came to visit me (why? I dont know) anyway Corey was there, too.

Corey started questioning Josh.

Finally, Josh said "It's not that, I did what I thought was best. It's not that I truly felt we'd never get back together, but I knew that she had to let go. She had to move on and I knew that while she clung to hope, she wasn't moving on. Without us both moving on, neither would make progress and it would have been pointless. I also didn't want to hurt her with her clinging in case we never did get back together."

You know, it was JUST A DREAM. But, either it's telling me 1 of 3 things.

1. I'm still clinging and it would piss Josh off if he knew.

2. Maybe it's the truth and I didn't notice it sooner.

3. I shouldn't sleep.

I dont know...but hey, I'm good at forming theories, right? :P

previous ~ next