If I Could
Stripes
11/03/2004

I'm counting down to see Lisa today.

Counseling does the body good...*nods*

I got up early...why? Morning pukes tend to do that to ya.

I have these pains at night and it's where the b-factor is located. I don't know what's wrong. Is it ok?

By the way, if you don't know what the "B-factor" is, then I'm gonna keep it that way.

Socks keeps crying. Is b going to, too?

I feel tired.

I'm worn already.

I didnt concentrate during my history test last night. How could I have?

--------------------------------

I'll let you know how today goes.

--------------------------------

How I feel right now (besides a little sick still):

"If I Could Turn Back Time"

If I could turn back time

If I could find a way I'd take back those words that hurt you and you'd stay

I don't know why I did the things I did I don't know why I said the things I said

Pride's like a knife it can cut deep inside

Words are like weapons they wound sometimes.

I didn't really mean to hurt you I didn't wanna see you go I know I made you cry, but baby

[Chorus:]

If I could turn back time

If I could find a way

I'd take back those words that hurt you

And you'd stay

If I could reach the stars

I'd give them all to you

Then you'd love me, love me

Like you used to do

If I could turn back time

My world was shattered I was torn apart

Like someone took a knife and drove it deep in my heart

You walked out that door I swore that I didn't care

But I lost everything darling then and there

Too strong to tell you I was sorry

Too proud to tell you I was wrong

I know that I was blind, and ooh...

[Chorus]

Ooohh

If I could turn back time

If I could turn back time

If I could turn back time

ooh baby

I didn't really mean to hurt you

I didn't want to see you go

I know I made you cry

Ooohh

[Chorus #2]

If I could turn back time

If I could find a way

I'd take back those words that hurt you

If I could reach the stars

I'd give them all to you

Then you'd love me, love me

Like you used to do

If I could turn back time (turn back time)

If I could find a way (find a way)

Then baby, maybe, maybe

You'd stay

[to fade]

Reach the stars

If I could reach the stars

previous ~ next