Finding Closure
Stripes
11/03/2004

Josh,

Thank you for being open and honest with me. I respect your wishes and hope you respect mine.

I will consider adoption, if you truly want me to, but right now I want to know if it's ok.

I do want you to stay my friend. I could never handle having you out of my life. I'm going to try to date and move on, but I know it's hard.

Please unblock me and read this. Please. I need to know you're ok because I will always love you.

I'm not mad at you. Hurt, but not mad. I'm also so sorry I hurt you.

I hope I can see you face to face someday because I need to see you. Right now isnt good and I understand.

I'm sorry for always smothering you and I hope I can improve that by my counseling.

If you ever need me, you know where you can reach me. Yes it is killing me to say good bye to you but I love you enough to let you go.

I love you. I truly think you're the one for me. You were my first and I don't regret what we did and I hope you feel the same.

Once I get through counseling, I wont be so controlling or anything and will be stronger. Thank you for being there for me.

Thank you for being honest.

Thank you for being my friend.

Thank you for caring.

I love you, Josh. I do and I always will but dont think that I'm mad at you.

Sorry for not letting you hang up when you need to.

I'm here if you need me and please let me have a sign that you're still my friend.

~Roni

previous ~ next