A...Josh...Z
Stripes
06/03/2004

A is for amazing, which is how you made me feel.

B is for brilliant, which describes your ideas.

C is for crazy, which is how I am without you.

D is for degree, which you strive to achieve.

E is for energetic, which is how you made me feel.

F is for fast, which is how time felt when I was with you.

G is for God, because you helped me with my faith.

H is for handsome, which you�ll always be to me.

I is for intelligent, which is what you are.

J is for jump, which is what you made my heart do.

K is for kiss, because no one can do better.

L is for love, which I will always feel for you.

M is for man, which is what you had to be to put up with my moods.

N is for never, which is when I�ll stop loving you.

O is for outrageous, which describes your gentle touch.

P is for perfect, which is what kind of man you are for me.

Q is for queen, which is how you treated me.

R is for righteous, which is what you said a million times after seeing Finding Nemo.

S is for sex, which is something we�ll never forget.

T is for terrific, which is how you treated others.

U is for understanding, because no one will understand me like you do.

V is for vicious, which is how we�d pretend my baby growls were.

W is for water, because I wanted to get you over your fear.

X is for Xerox, because I made a Xerox of my heart for you? (Heh, I�m lacking very many �x� words)

Y is for YOU and everything you are.

Z is for zesty, which is how our relationship was.

Ok, ok�so this didn�t make the most sense and some of it was corny. But from A-Z, there�s nothing to keep me from loving you.

I always will.

previous ~ next