Did You Forget, I Rule?
Stripes
05/03/2004

You know...I got to thinking. Does anyone remember Josh's journal entry from February 8???? Here it is:
--------------------------------------

2004-02-08 - 10:36 p.m.

Roni, baby, I love you. I'm thouroughly confused about my life and the world I live in. sometimes I don't know what to do. Don't give up on me, please. I love you baby, and I always will. I hope that I haven't hurt you too much, sometimes I just get so bad that I can't think. I love you, I don't want every hurt you. You Rule. Don't ever forget that.

---------------------------------------------------------------

Hmmm...so was he lying then or lying now?????

----------

I have counseling tonight. Maybe things will improve.

Well...with myself anyway.

As for Josh...I love him. I dunno what to do.

-------------------

Lisa, I'll be at counseling later. I can't get there soon enough!

previous ~ next