Annisa Wants... WHAT????
Stripes
24/02/2004

Well, well, well...guess I decided to post again pretty durn fast, eh? So, make this entry #2 of the day. Hey, who knows, at this rate...we could have 3!

After three interviews, Wal-Mart decided to hire me as a cashier. Now I just have to get the results of my drug test. *hopes it doesn't show meth* :P

Other News:
~Annisa wants to hook me up with David. Me and DAVID? *shrug*
~STILL haven't talked to Josh.
~Susu and I watched My Best Friends Wedding...she loved it...I thought it kinda sucked.
j~Socks is sick...as in...puking sick. Guess that's what she gets for trying to eat out of the litter box.
~My speech is due Thursday and I still haven't even looked at it.
~I like this outfit. I should wear it more often :D
~Don't you love it when somebody thinks they know you and thinks they are trying to get what you really want...when all you TRULY want is for them to f*ck off? Yeah...I know the feeling.
~Mommy caught Susu...Mommy caught Susu. Hey, I thought you were going to let Mojo go?

Today's Hottie:
David Roberson

Today's Humor:
A redneck boy runs into his house and proclaims, "I've found the girl that I'm gonna marry! And she's a virgin!"

Incensed, his father pounds his fist on the table.

"There's no way you'll marry that girl! If she aint' good enough for her own family, she ain't good enough for ours."

Today's Classes:
Only one! Public Speaking- Half the class gave their speeches. Mine is due Thursday. Oh yeah, and I got another kiss on the cheek from David.

Today's Quote:
"Politicians are interested in people. Not that this is a good thing. Fleas are interested in dogs." ~P. J. O'Rourke

Today's Fortune:

You will soon be honored by a puppy you respect.

Add a fortune to your website or blog, click here.

Today's Song:
"Hate To Say I Told You So" ~The Hives

Quizzes of the Day: Yes, I said QUIZZES

Your Ultimate Purity Score Is...
CategoryYour Score Average
Self-Lovin'60%
Explored the pleasures of the flesh
65%
Shamelessness69%
It takes a couple of drinks
79.4%
Sex Drive 78.9%
The Pope is envious
77.7%
Straightness8.9%
Knows the other body type like a map
44.8%
Gayness 76.8%
Repressed, are we?
83.5%
Fucking Sick91.2%
Refreshingly normal
89.9%
You are 65.47% pure
Average Score: 72.6%




which art movement are you?


this quiz was made by Caitlin

You Are A Mage
Take the World of Darkness Quiz
by David J Rust


How evil are you?

You're Betty Boop!
Bettie Boop



Who 's Your Inner Sexy Cartoon Chick ?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are 35% geek
You are a geek liaison, which means you go both ways. You can hang out with normal people or you can hang out with geeks which means you often have geeks as friends and/or have a job where you have to mediate between geeks and normal people. This is an important role and one of which you should be proud. In fact, you can make a good deal of money as a translator.

Normal: Tell our geek we need him to work this weekend.

You [to Geek]: We need more than that, Scotty. You'll have to stay until you can squeeze more outta them engines!

Geek [to You]: I'm givin' her all she's got, Captain, but we need more dilithium crystals!

You [to Normal]: He wants to know if he gets overtime.

Take the Polygeek Quiz at Thudfactor.com

previous ~ next