Raver?
Stripes
23/02/2004

Today has been one SUPER long day. I had two tests today and two interviews today. Man, I'm tired now...

Other News:
~I have my third interview for Wal-Mart tomorrow.
~Socks had a tummy ache earlier...apparently she was eatting out of Kaylee's litter box :S
~Samantha is sick...again. Her strep throat is back. Poor kid.
~Steven said he opened a new business "Steven's Speedy Bike Service"...he said he'll do just about anything for money :| ...dont wanna know, dont wanna know....LOL
~I think I FINALLY figured out the whole Susu/Mojo thing.
~I miss Josh still. We never really talk anymore.
~Annisa kept calling me while I was being interviewed. Luckily, my cell was off. I don't want to be rude to her, but I'm uber busy now.
~I tore my room up earlier looking for a certain pair of pants I wanted to wear. Unfortunately, the pants are getting old and shortly after I put them on, the crotch ripped out.
~I think I'm going to be on a "Hello Kitty" kick...lately, every time I see something like that I'm like "ooooo I want!"...LOL
~Guy wasn't in Sociology. In a way...that's a relief :P

Today's Hottie:
Is a secret. *winks at him*

Today's Humor:
Three men were in a sauna. An Italian, a German, and a Pollack.

Suddenly, they heard a beeping noise. The Italian guy pushed a few buttons on his hand and then told the others that he had a chip installed in his hand to allow him to be paged.

Then, they heard a ring and the German man pushed a button on his hand and put his hand up to his ear and carried a conversation.

After pressing another button on his hand the German man said that he had a chip installed in his hand to allow him to receive calls.

The Polish man excuses himself to use the bathroom.

He comes back, with a piece of toilet paper trailing from his butt.

The other men laugh and point. The Polish man cranes his neck around to look.

He says, "Wow! I must have gotten a fax!"

Today's Classes:
Math- TEST!
Sociology- TEST!

Today's Quote:*This is a complete song* "Some songs are really long...this one...aint" ~Brandon E.

Today's Fortune:

If the world didn't suck, we'd all fall off.

Add a fortune to your website or blog, click here.

Today's Song:"I'm Gonna Break Your Heart This Time" ~Kaci

Today's Quiz: What? I decided to take one afterall :P

Raver Bear
Raver Bear



Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous ~ next