Right, Eye See
Stripes
22/02/2004

My right eye was absolutely killing me. I had to take my contact out while I was at church. I talked to Karla about it. She said to try checking it out and then cleaning it again. Sure enough, there was a wee little rip in it. I'm so glad my new ones came in. It feels sooooo much better now :D

Other News:
~Yesterday, I wanted to run away from this hell hole. My Dad was being a prick and so was Mom. Man, it was horrible. They made it sound like they wish I was never born.
~For the first time in weeks, I laughed and was happy. Socks went potty outside :D I was sooo proud of her.
~Socks has a teething problem. As if I don't have enough torn jeans anyway...she's been teething on them. Now I have little teeth holes in them.
~I finally got my FAFSA pin # again...now I'm going to fill it out today. Promise.
~I signed up for a seminar on friend evangelism. It's this coming weekend. I think it will prepare me some for the mission trip this summer. We're going to Maine. Man, I hope I can go. Wow, think of all the things I'll see because we'll go by van...not by plane.
~Bro. Howard and Dewey were soooo glad I'm back.
~I'm making REALISTIC goals for once. Would you like to hear them? You would? Ok, well...I'll post them sometime. For now, I have to finish setting them.

Today's Hottie:
Kenny Chesney

Today's Humor:
An 8-year-old girl went to her dad, who was working in the yard.

She said, ''Daddy, what is sex?''

The father was surprised that she would ask such a question, but decided that if she was old enough to ask the question, then she was old enough to get a straight answer.

He proceeded to tell her all about the 'birds and the bees.''

When he finished explaining, the little girl was looking at him with her mouth hanging open.

Her father said, ''Why did you ask that question, honey?''

She replied, ''Mom told me to tell you that dinner will be ready in just a few sex.''

Today's Classes: So why is this category on here when it's Sunday? Simple...I want to remember to put it on here during the week.

Today's Song:
"FatLip" ~Sum 41

Today's Quote:
"In God we trust, all others we virus scan." ~Unknown

Today's Fortune:

Cute fuzzy animals and CIA agents follow you closely wherever you go.

Add a fortune to your website or blog, click here.

Today's Quiz:

Ballet Shoes
Ballet shoes- beautiful, graceful, and creative,
you enjoy dancing writing and music. You are
often very poetic and sometimes dramatic. You
keep to yourself aside from a few close friends
that you can relate to.



What Kind of Shoe Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous ~ next