Socks Smoochy Myres
Stripes
21/02/2004

Hmmm...I was depressed earlier. Socks barked for the first time and I missed it. Will I miss my baby's first words????

Biography

Full Name: Socks Smoochy Myres

Birthdate: December 25, 2003 (Christmas!)

Favorite holiday: Christmas (duh!)

Owner: Roni Ann Myres

Favorite Hobbies: Chasing cats, sleeping, chewing on things, and pulling on my owner's Jeans

Favorite Food: Purina Puppy Chow and any bones laying around

Best Friend: Kaylee...that evil cat *smirk*

Fears: dark, being alone, loud noises, my owner's mom trying to sing

Other News:
~Josh is going to Springfield, IL...man, I wish I could be with him. I miss him.
~Socks is teething...she chews on EVERYTHING.
~Kaylee slept by Socks last night...but in the day, she pretends to hate her.
~My ordered contacts came in today :D
~Wonder when I'll ever get a job...*thinks of all the places I haven't applied to yet*
~Austin is sick.
~Susu is having issues...and these are ones that I can't help her with. She's on her own this time.

Today's Hottie:
Shane West

Today's Humor:
A Cucumber, a Pickle, and a Penis

One day a cucumber, pickle and a penis were all discussing how much their lives suck.

The cucumber says, "I get picked from my home, sliced up, and thrown a salad. My life sucks the most."

The pickle then says, "I get picked from my home, shoved in a jar, submerged in liquid thats smells awful. So my life sucks the most."

The penis then says, "Oh please! My life definitely sucks the most. I get a tarp wrapped over my head, stuck in a wet black hole, and rammed against a wall until I vomit."

Today's Classes: It's SATURDAY...but I did learn something today. Never let your Dad try to help you with your contacts...he drops it and it comes close to landing in the litter box.

Today's Quote:
"Whatever you do, you need courage. Whatever course you decide upon, there is always someone to tell you that you are wrong. There are always difficulties arising that tempt you to believe your critics are right. To map out a course of action and follow it to an end requires some of the same courage that a soldier needs. Peace has its victories, but it takes brave men and women to win them." ~Ralph Waldo Emerson

Today's Fortune:

He who stands on toilet is high on pot.

Add a fortune to your website or blog, click here.

Today's Song:
"Kiss This" ~Aaron Tippin

Today's Quiz:
Woodstock
You are Woodstock!



Which Peanuts Character are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous ~ next