Never Drift Apart
Stripes
22/01/2004

I've NEVER heard this song.

I'm not even sure who the lady is that sings it.

I found the lyrics though.

It made me think of you.

Never Drift Apart

Lyrics & Melody: Mair�id Sullivan

If in my eyes you see love

it is there for you

in the thought that flies

Breathing new life into my dreams

love awakened

when I looked into your eyes.

I have climbed high over many mountain peaks

to find the treasure

that in your eyes I see

Chorus:

Precious love, sweet darling,

dance with me forever

we will never drift apart

Enfold me now my destiny

this embrace will always be

my sanctuary, my sacred place, my peace

This is true love, I have no fear

Now I am anchored

in the music of your heart

Chorus:

Enfold me now my destiny

this embrace will always be

my sanctuary, my sacred place, my peace

Precious love, sweet darling

dance with me forever

we will never drift apart

previous ~ next