Big Brother John
Stripes
15/08/2003

I wasn't going to put this in here for fear Josh may reach it, but then I figured "what the heck?"

I called John. Obviously. That's how he gave me the advice seen in the last entry.

The reason I called is this: I asked John to watch out for Josh for me. John lives in Quincy and is 26. I know Josh is 20 and can supposibly "take care of himself", but still...I worry. To tell you the truth, I feel a lot better to know John promised he'd look out for him.

Please do that John.

Also, I was just reading the orientation for Josh's next few days...and I successfully know how to stalk him.

Whether I can or not is a different issue.

Josh, 2 years is a long time. Don't move on without me. Don't leave me behind. Remember you're mine. You promised.

*Holds up finger with promise ring*

I'm not going to take it off.

I'm yours.

Stay as mine.

Anyway, I love you Josh...g'night.

Thanks again, John. You're like a brother to me. I'm glad I can make you smile. I'm even happier that I can make you laugh. Thanks, Mr. Dungeon Master.

Until we talk again, I love you Josh!

Forever Yours,

Roni Ann