Dun, Dun, Dun
Stripes
08/03/2003

Today is one of those days. Yesterday, everything made sense. I had my life all figured out. BUT THEN...

*dun**dun*dun*

TODAY CAME

I got an acceptance letter from TRUMAN STATE UNIVERSITY! I did it. Heh, can you believe it? I got into Truman? That sucks ass! I mean I wanted to go there sooo bad...but then I wanted to go to Quincy. BUT, if I go to Truman, when would I see Josh? But if I go to Quincy, I'll see Josh, but not really know anyone there. I mean, Ryan is going to go there...but Bill is going to Truman. Oh, and not to mention...AHHHHHHHHH. There, had to scream! The dorms in Quincy are bigger and the classes are smaller. The reputation of Truman is better known. AH, somebody HELP!

Oh, and did I mention Josh is a GARBC? I'm a Southern Baptist.So? Well, I want to be "equally yolked". My mom says "A Baptist is a Baptist" and that it doesn't matter...but I remember a SS teacher saying it was "equally yolked in all steps of faith" that mattered. Heh, yikes...JOSH! GET HOME FROM WORK SO I CAN CALL AND BUG YOU!!! yeesh...

previous ~ next