Loving Everything
Stripes
03/03/2003

Hmm...so much to say...just no desire to do so.

Sarah-
You scare me.

Bradley-
Um....hi. *shrug*. I just figured since you read this, I might as well acknowledge your presence.

Bill-
Thanks for the encouragement...especially about Josh. It means soooo much more coming from his friend.

Travis-
Hey, peachy guy...it's strange how you weren't at Bill's. I just wanna say...stay peachy and I'm sorry for intimidating you.

Kory-
Why do I get the feeling you're starting to like me?

J. Faucett-
Me...you...NEVER. When are you going to get that? Have I not made it clear? Could I make it clearer? JUMP OFF A FRIGGIN CLIFF, FACE FIRST.

Josh-
I'm sorry I didn't get to talk to you today. I hope you didn't call while Bill and I were on the phone. I miss hearing your voice...it makes me melt. I love you. I love everything about you. EVERYTHING.

previous ~ next