Hacker
Stripes
29/01/2003

Wow, the fourth entry of the day...

Anyway, so...let's describe my day:

1st hour - I didn't really do much. I talked to Ashley and Amanda. I THINK I did some of my assignment, but I'm not really sure. I just know Ashley was totally flippin about my heart she kept saying, "what? they cant do that to my friend". Hey, guess she's one friend that DOES care.

2nd hour - Mrs. Barner had a nice, semi-long talk to me. She wanted to know how my cardiologist visit had went. She seemed truly interested. She sounded upset some, but kept assuring me that I'd be fine.

3rd hour - Mrs. Vessels hugged me. NO JOKE! She hugged me because of my heart. She asked me to tell her about the cardiologist. She sincerely cares. It's great to know I have teachers (her and Mrs. Barner) that actually DO care about their students.

4th hour - Just call me "Hacker". I've figured out Ryan's password. He and Syd totally flipped out about it. It was friggin awesome. Then I figured out Mr. Richardson's password. You realize, this means I know almost everyone's password? LOL. Raymond keeps calling me "hacker". I did hack into the system for a while...just to see if I could. I wouldn't want to do anything bad or something...but it was a BLAST!

5th hour - I knew NOTHING on the quiz....yet, with the extra credit, I still got 20/20. I'm not sure how I did it. Guess I'm a good guesser!

lunch- I talked to Mallory. Oh, then I left. I signed out. I didn't go to sixth or seventh hour.

I can't concentrate much. I keep thinking of my heart...and how things are sort of different now. I also keep thinking about how I sort of went off on Josh about it.

*slumps*

I'm fine...really.

Maybe if I tell my self that enough, I can start to believe it.

I want to call Josh. I do. I don't know why. I just do.

hmmm....

I feel like I have a lot to say, yet I've been drained.

Drained.

Heh, I dunno...but today's highlight was being a "hacker". Haha.

previous ~ next