Sickening
Stripes
23/11/2002

I�m on to you. I figured it out. The great �mystery�....you thought I�d never know�didn�t you? You know, I should be ticked. I should be furious. But no, if you knew me, you�d know that would be too easy. I just want to know one thing� �Why?� Seriously�WHY? The sick little game�all the details�I figured it out. Who�s the bitch now? Hmm? It was all a lie. Not me�but YOU. I didn�t lie and I proved it. Yet, the entire thing �everything you ever said�everything you ever did�everything�it was a lie. YOU are a lie. EVERYTHING about you is a lie. A big, fat lie. Hmm�who should be mad at whom? You found out I wasn�t lie. What I had said was true. It scared you, didn�t it? You know�.f*ck it. No wait�I�m not done with you. You figured I�d never guess, didn�t you? Little ignorant Roni would NEVER know? Guess what buddy? I figured it out. I�m on to you. So you know the �system� better�so you have buddies to help you�I got it on my own. I didn�t need your puny �system��I don�t need your buddies. I don�t need you. Sheesh, how was I so stupid? Hmm? I trusted you. No wait, you know that. You used it to your advantage. Roni trusts easily�she�s a fool. All of them were a part of it. ALL of them. How could I not see it? Better yet, why did I not even look for it? It�s sickening. It really is. F*ckin� sickening. I never really needed you, did I? It was all a manipulation. Now that you�re out of the picture, what am I to do? Simple�I�m gonna be happy. Screw you. I don�t need you.

WAIT

WHAT'S THIS?

Little Roni has figured it out?
Wow.

Impressive, isn't it?

You know, it hurts in a way. The fact you deceived me. The very thing you had accused me of, YOU did.

Just screw it. I'm through with you. Good bye...I don't think I'll be missing you.

I'm out.

Thank you, thank you, screw you, AMEN.

previous ~ next