A Dream?
Stripes
29/10/2002

He doesn't know.
He really doesn't know.

I fail to believe that.
I KNOW he knows.
I know he can feel it too.
I know it...I can feel it.
Each day
...
everyday
...
every hour
...
every second
...
every moment
...
I think of him more.
I want to be with him.
I want him near.
Everyday.
Every hour.
Every minute.
Every second.
With every breath I breathe...
I want to be with him.
I can't explain why.
I'm at a loss for words.
He's so close to being perfect.
He's like...
like a dream...
But what is it about him?
What is it that makes me so crazy for him?
Simple.

It's his smile.
It makes me melt.

It's his eyes.
So honest.
so pure.
so sensitive
such love
devotion

It's his laugh.

It's how everything is ok, once I see him.

It's how a simple "Hi" can mean a thousand words.

It's the way he smells.
Yes, the way he smells.
Is it cologne?
Is it b.o.?
I dont know.
I just love it
...whatever it is.

It's his warmth.

It's his tenderness.

It's his touch.
so loving
such care
compassion

It's his openness.

It's his purity.

It's his attitude.

It's his honesty.

It's his straightforwardness.

It's his intelligence.

It's his sternness.

It's his voice.
so strong
sweet
comforting

It's his security.
He actually makes me feel safe.

It's his personality.
seems perfect to me...

It's the way he jokes with me.
He can make me laugh.

It's the moments we are together.
My world stops spinning.

What am I talking about? Words cannot begin to explain how much he means to me.

I've known him for a short time. Yet, he's always been there. He's there. He always was. He always will be. He's just...a dream.

Yes, that's it ...a dream.

A dream that makes me happy.

The reason I go to school even when I'm sick.

The reason I do the things I do.

The reasons I don't give up.

Damn...IF he's a dream....if this all is a dream...I NEVER want to wake up.

previous ~ next