Just To Smile
Stripes
20/10/2002

I didn't post after homecoming because I was overwhelmed and did not know what to say. First off...I went through not one, not two...but 3 dates!

See...I had an argument with my boy b/c I just don't trust him. Anyway, yeah he's not my boy anymore and I decided NOT to go to the dance with him. THEN his friend asked me to go. I agreed. However, that night, I met this really awesome guy and connected with him and decided I wanted to go with him MUCH more. So...TADA! I went with date #3.

Anyway, about this amazing guy...

He is really SWEET.

I can't begin to say EVERYTHING.

Anyway...I keep thinking about him. I can't forget the feeling of him holding me close...I can't forget his smell....I can't forget his smile...I can't forget...ANYTHING.

SO, do I think things will work with me and this new guy? Probably not. I KNOW he felt the "connection" too...but oh well, I really don't think anything will come of it.

Maybe I'm just too self-conscious...I dunno...I just want to say this about homecoming:

:D YES, all I want to do is smile. BIG SMILE. THAT's all I really have to say...

:D

:D

:D :D

:D :D :D

:D :D :D :D

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

just to smile...

previous ~ next