School Spirit?
Stripes
18/10/2002

You know what...my journal isn't worthy of being locked. I THOUGHT I had a good reason to lock it, but fuck it. I mean...as long as it's my honest thoughts, how can I be wrong? Simple...I can't. It's MY friggin journal. How many times must I say that it's MINE. If you don't like it, don't read it.

Moving on...I was asked why I have two online journals, two at school, and a written one. Well..this is my main journal. I write in it more than ANY of the others. Why? Mainly because it's convenient and I like it. As for the other online one...well I RARELY ever use it. It's just for stuff that I simply don't want to write in this one. This one has a larger audience and I would rather let only a select few read certain thoughts. The school ones...well that's just it..they are FOR School. I have two classes that require a daily journal and yes, the teachers are friends and make sure you don't use the same entry in both...darn it. The written one is basically my old diary. It has stuff like my first kiss, first boyfriend, stuff like that.

Now that we've established ALL that....moving on to the entry....

Today was one of those days. I mean...it was royally screwed up. I can't decide if it was a good day or not. Hahah..and I swear, it feels like Thursday, not Friday.

Today is Homecoming. I wasn't going to go to the dance, but now I think I will since he wants me to. Yes, I do listen to him. Yes, I'm aware that's silly to do.

I discovered something of great value(look, I said VALUE and not ESSENCE for once :D)today and that is that boys DO suck....just NOT on Homecoming! Yeah, today most the guys were incredibly sweet. HE was especially sweet today. Heh, it's amazing really. I'm amused.

The parade sucked...but what else is new? Our float was the worst one EVER...no joke! There was this handicap woman near us and she got out, set down in a lawn chair and rested her oxygen tank beside her. Well, this rude bastards came along and stood right in front of this poor old lady. Do I feel sorry for her because she's handicap? No, not really. But damn people...have some respect! So she loaded up and got into her car and then some bastards stood in front of her door! Stupid, stupid people. I did say something to them and asked them to move over just a little...but they snubbed me. Ugh, people are stupid sometimes.

The game is in about 1 1/2 hours...heh, can't wait to see that *rolls eyes*, but yeah, I'll go cheer for the spartans. Heh, feel the school spirit? School spirit, what's that? :P.

Usually the dance sucks, so I wonder how this one will go...hmm.......HE'll be there :D. All is well right now in the Ronimobile. :D

C'mon...let's get this party goin'

previous ~ next