Unlocked
Stripes
04/10/2002

This journal WAS locked...so, why did I unlock it? Simple. I gave it some thought. Yes, I do say some personal stuff. Yes, I don't always want certain people to necessarily know how I feel. Yes, I sometimes rant at the spur of the moment and regret it later. WHO CARES? I do. People...this is MY JOURNAL. MINE. I just want you to realize the feelings expressed in here are my ACTUAL feelings at the time I write them. If you don't like something, I'm sorry but it's MY feelings, not yours. It's MY personal stuff, not yours. Now, with that said...on to the entry:

TRUMAN

I LOVED IT!

I really, really, really want to go there. Man, IF I could get accepted, I'd be the HAPPIEST person. It'd be a lifetime highlight. It'd be amazing. I WANT TO GO. Wish me luck :D

Work

Yeah...it um...yep, it's work.

Boys

Boys still suck.

Ever notice how it's always the one you ARE attracted to that is taken? *slumps in chair*

Who needs a boyfriend anyway?

....

Anyway, back to Truman...I have to write my essay about something that is important to me. The max is 3 pages so I can't use an essay I've already wrote b/c those are longer than that. Hmm..something important to me...*ponders* OH well, you can help me think on that. Let me know if you figure something out.

*waves* bye!

Stop crying, I'll try to make a new entry tomorrow, so I promise I'll be back

-The Princess signing off...

previous ~ next